When you signup for Safety Meeting Pro, you do so with the understanding that we will provide you with a 15-day free trial period in which there will not be any charges made during that time period. Day 1 of the trial will begin the moment your account is created and it will conclude after the 15th 24-hour period has ended. If the account is cancelled (see Cancellation Policy below) prior to the trial ending, your account will be cancelled and there will not be any charges made to your account. If you desire to continue the service and/or do not contact us prior to the trial day date, your card will be automatically charged without any additional written notice other than what is stated here. Once a card has been charged following the trial period, a refund will not be provided if requested. You should not continue the signup process if you have any questions or if you do not agree to the terms. You should not check the ‘agree checkbox on the signup form if you do not agree to these terms. By continuing the signup process, you agree to terms set forth.
Our cancellation policy is super simple. If you need to cancel, email firstname.lastname@example.org. Cancellation requests made any other way are NOT valid. Request taken over the phone, email or chat will not be processed as those individuals are unable to submit the cancellation form for you.
All customers will receive a 15-day free trial period in which they can use the service provided without a charge. After day 15, the credit card on file will be charged the agreed upon price based on the frequency chosen by the customer. This may be monthly, annually, or other. If you decide that Safety Meeting Pro is not for you, let us know within 15 days of creating your account so that we can prevent the charge from taking place. Per the Billing Policy stated above, refunds are not given after the conclusion of a trial.